MPMA Hall of Fame Recipients

Congratulations to MPMA Hall of Fame Recipients!

CLICK HERE to access the Hall of Fame fillable form.

  • Neil McNeill
  • Scott Phillips
  • John Klenklen
  • Andrew Mannino
  • D.P. "Dub" Hayes
  • Norman Besheer
  • Gene Schuessler
  • Harry Connoyer
  • David R. Cole
  • Charles Knote

Upcoming Meetings


August Recert
Courtyard by Marriott, Jefferson City, MO
August 24 - 25, 2023


The Advocate
Click here to read the latest issue of our newsletter, The Advocate.

MPMA Hall of Fame Recipients
Neil McNeill, Scott Phillips, John Klenklen, Andrew Mannino, D.P. "Dub" Hayes, Norman Besheer, Gene Schuessler, David R. Cole, Charles Knote and Harry Connoyer